2021 Officers
Board of Directors

President: Daniel R. Bacon

First Vice President: Lou Griffin

Second Vice President: Bridget Brown

Corresponding Secretary: Matina E. Johnson

Recording Secretary: Stacie Bryant

Treasurer: Sallie Peters

AKC Delegate: Martha Griffin

2021 Board of Directors:

Deborah Barrett, Susan Peters, Mariela Priola, Beth Reed, Ivy Rice, Sandra Ritter