2020 Officers
Board of Directors

President: Daniel R. Bacon

First Vice President: Lou Griffin

Second Vice President: Bridget Brown

Corresponding Secretary: Matina E. Johnson

Recording Secretary: Stacie Bryant

Treasurer: Sallie Peters

AKC Delegate: Martha Griffin

2020 Board of Directors:

Deborah Barrett, Susan Peters, Mariela Priola, Diane Price, Beth Reed, Ivy Rice